AGS Guest Guides

Custom site maps and guides for RV Parks and campgrounds.
Contact Info
Michael Moore
817-426-9395
info@agspub.com

Alvi Satellites

They have been an authorized ATT (Direct TV) dealer since 2006. Specialize in the sales and installations of TV, Fiber internet, phone and security systems. They provide the highest quality service and products at the lowest price to MH and RV Parks and campgrounds nationwide.
Contact Info
Bill Dorsey
404-547-1800
bill@alvisatellites.com

Anderson’s Brochure Services

Brochure distribution at RV Shows.
Contact Info
Don Bennett
585-615-7742
info@campwithandersons.com
Armstrong Software

Armstrong Software

Armstrong Software provides a customized campground mobile app dedicated to your brand. Puts your campground in their hands with real time communication, activity reminders, and a rewards/loyalty platform among many other features.
Contact Info
Joseph Duernig
636-236-1469
joe@armstrongsoft.com
Rose Duernig
636-236-1469
rose@armstrongsoft.com

Assisted TV Solutions

A turn-key solution for adding commercial grade CATV systems to your hospitality business. As part of our service ATS will design, build and service your Cable TV, plus handle all aspects of customer service for you. Assisted TV was developed with the RV Resort/Campground in mind and currently service over 40 campgrounds in the Eastern United States from Florida to Wisconsin.
Contact Info
Robert Nasti
336-442-4935
robert.nasti@assistedtv.com
Astra

Astra

ASTRA is a leading provider of RV park and campground reservation management software that’s built for campground owners. Along with the leading marketplace for outdoor activities. ReserveAmerica.com. Astra’s rich set of productivity tools, helps campground owners and operators automate their parks, reach campers online, and grow revenue. For more information visit AstraParks.com.  
Contact Info
Patrick Spellman
972-362-1606
patrick.spellman@aspiraconnect.com

Bill Plemmons RV World

Specializes in RV Parts and Services.
Contact Info
Mark Dickens,
336-409-0198
mdickens@billplemmonsrv.com

campersApp

Create a custom experience app for your campground in minutes. Features include a real time alert system utilizing notifications, a robust activity schedule with reminders, delivery services with in app purchasing allowing campers to order (and pay) for delivery of camp items and services such as firewood and propane. Campers App also provides easy access to park information, the park map, turn by
Contact Info
Heather Gere
888-231-CAMP (2267)
heather.gere@campersapp.com
Travis Gere
888-231-CAMP (2267)
travis.gere@campersapp.com

Campground Accounting

Our specialized industry knowledge to campground owners help them grow the value of their business and minimize the burden of taxes. Our cloud based systems allow us to work with owners throughout the US to provide them with unlimited proactive advice.
Contact Info
Donna Bordeaux
704-752-9845
donna@campgroundaccounting.com
Chad Bordeaux
704-752-9845
chad@campgroundaccounting.com

Campground Views

244% increase in reservations. 10% increase in reservations, sold out phase 2 before opening… this is the story of parks who have worked with us. Want to make it your story too?
Contact Info
Mark Koep
805-341-3828
mark@campgroundviews.com

Campspot

Campspot is a powerful campground reservation software designed to meet the needs of today’s campground owners. Our optimizable reservation grid, intelligent business rules, and user-friendly design create more revenue and drive visitor satisfaction to ensure repeat bookings and maximum return.
Contact Info
Griffin Engel
616-226-5500
griffin.engel@campspot.com

Carolina Golf Cars

They offer a wide variety of multi-passenger golf cars and utility cars. An experienced dealer for Club Car, E-Z GO, Yamaha and Cushman.
Contact Info
Barrett Kittrell, Dwayne Simpson , Davis Wood
704-392-2211
bkittrell@carolinagolfcars.com,dwood@carolinagolfcars.com

Cold River Mining

Cold River Mining is the foremost builder and supplier of gemstone mining/panning solutions. Our gemstone mix contains over 60 different gemstones from 4 different continents. We were customers first, purchased the company a few years ago and have made changes that have been customer focused. Our job is to make you more money and make your customers even happier.
Contact Info
Ryan Houchens
216-466-2968
ColdRiverMiningRyan@gmail.com

Colliers International

Brokerage and appraisal, we specialize in selling RV Parks.
Contact Info
Heather Blankenship, Mike Nissley
865-456-4047
Heather.blankenship@Colliers.com

Compact Cottages

Park model RV Sales to campgrounds & resorts.
Contact Info
David Pulliam
828-452-1535
hess@campgroundsforsale.com

Darrell Hess & Associates

Broker specializing in the sale of RV Parks & Campgrounds.
Contact Info
Darrell Hess
828-452-1535
hess@campgroundsforsale.com

Dippin Dots

Premium low temp fun ice cream in pellet form.
Contact Info
Randy Pritchard, Jody Underwood, Stephanie Mosely, Justin Underwood
910-620-5659
orders@getdotsnow.com

Good Sam

One investment reaches 1.7 million RVers through our travel guide, mobile app, goodsam.com, and social media channels.
Contact Info
Christine Distl
800-685-6246
Christine.Distl@goodsam.com

Great American Direct

Offering comfort, style, and warmth to accommodations to add value to your guests’ experiences. Specialize in mattresses, wipe downs, mattress protection, sleep sofas, and outdoor furniture.
Contact Info
Kenall Lecker, Donna Fout, Gary Fout, Ted Goscinski
757-229-0567
shop@greatamericandirect.com

Insider Perks

Insider Perks is a full service digital agency providing best in class marketing and advertising for the outdoor hospitality industry. We work with over 150 campgrounds numerous investment groups, have designed websites for large industry trade publications, and believe true success comes through a combination of kindness, hard work, and excellent customer service.
Contact Info
Brian Searl
305-424-8415
brian@insiderperks.com

Jamestown Advanced Products Corp.

Jamestown Advanced Products is a manufacturer of commercial site amenities for campgrounds, parks and recreational areas. Product line consists of RV Power outlets, Picnic Tables, Campfire Rings, Dog Park Equipment and more!
Contact Info
Mike Feldman, Jerrod Becker
800-452-0639
shallenbeck@jamestownadvanced.com

KOA (Kampgrounds of America)

Campground franchising.
Contact Info
Nichole Poisson
800-548-7239 press 0
franchisesales@koa.net

Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance

Leavitt is the largest writer in the country of RV parks and campgrounds. With over 40 years of experience they bring multiple options to the table for the smallest of campgrounds to the largest of national RV resorts.
Contact Info
John Suhr
605-423-4357
john-suhr@leavitt.com

Leisure Systems

Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park Camp-Resorts is a franchise that focuses on family style camping.
Contact Info
Lisa Courtney
513-575-7828
lcourtney@leisure-systems.com

Natural Outdoor Supplies

Smores kits, natural fire starters, Deet free bug repellants, environmentally friendly smokeless fire pits, and unique camp-store products. We are: “Improving the environment, one campsite at a time”
Contact Info
John Roth
815-353-3980
naturaloutdoorsupplies@yahoo.com

Newbook

Newbook is a tourism technology platform designed for the RV park and campground industry. Their services include property management system, online booking engine, web site design and hosting, guest apps, artificial intelligence chat bot and more.
Contact Info
Jerome Staverosky
310-855-3773
admin@newbook.cloud

Peak Energy Technology

Recycle up to 25% on your electricity and save money with Peak Energy Savers. We guarantee that you will save at least 10% or we will buy them back. Typical savings in campgrounds across the country has been 15 to 20%. With 10 years in the campground industry; Peak Energy Services have a proven track record. Plus, installation is super easy! With your proven savings Peak Energy Savers, your cam
Contact Info
William Weideman, Carol Weideman
888-613-7775 x301
cweideman@peakenergytech.com

Pelland Advertising

Responsive ( mobile-friendly) website development and hosting services, and a full line of four-color process collateral advertising production and printing-including rack cards, brochures, and site maps.
Contact Info
Peter Pelland
plpelland@pelland.com

Pinnacle Park Homes

Industry leader in park model home and camping cabins.
Contact Info
Andy Davis
terri@pinnacleparkhomes.com

Red Sun Custom Apparel

Custom uniforms, T-shirts and promotional products for the campground industry.
Contact Info
Bill Regan
800-338-9263
bregan@redsuncustom.com

RV Park Signs

Signage and Marketing plus more for RV Parks and Campgrounds. CARVC members get 15-20% off list prices because we are campers and bring a combined 30 plus years of campground experience.
Contact Info
Richard Yohan
404-944-9988
richard@rvparksigns.com

Silver-Top Mfg

Awnings, sunrooms, and more! Leading manufacturer of awnings, patio rooms, screen rooms, portable awnings, and slide out covers. Built to withstand all climates.
Contact Info
Richard Farrow
800-638-6960
info@silver-top.com

SkyWeb Networks

Cost effective wi-fi solutions that work. Guaranteed. Camera security solutions, dish network TV solutions, satellite internet.
Contact Info
Tom Fiting
989-930-4016
Kelly@skywebnetworks.net, tom@skywebnetworks.com

Southeast Publications

Southeast Publications is an on and offline marketing company specializing in connecting outdoor recreation to small business. They create free guest guides and banners for RV Resorts and campgrounds. Southeast Publications also promotes partner properties to the masses online, through their mobile and social media channels.
Contact Info
Kim Warrick, Carlene Morris
800-832-3292
Kim@sepub.com

Southeastern Laundry Equipment Sales

Provide guest laundry equipment and services at a premium level.
Contact Info
Robbie Saladino
770-928-0080
robbie@selaundry.com

The Campground Connection

Specializing in performance-oriented exit planning strategies. They are the largest marketing company of campgrounds, RV Parks and resorts exclusive to the industry.
Contact Info
Dick & Marilyn Deward
616-532-4835
mdeward@gmail.com

The Real Wildlife

The Real Wildlife is more than the great outdoors. It’s sharing outdoor recreation and experiences with family, celebrating and creating memories for generations.
Contact Info
Gary Hautamaki
864-266-0736
info@therealwildlife.com

Utility Supply Group

Utility Supply Group is a nationwide provider of electrical power outlets, electric and water meters, wire and replacement parts for RV parks and campgrounds.
Contact Info
Heidi Doyle
800-800-2811
heidi@go-usg.com

Water Guard Inc.

Small bulk chemicals and chemical pumps.
Contact Info
Allen Daniels
800-872-7665
allen@waterguardinc.com

Wilcor Outdoors

Wilcor International is the #1 supplier to the vacation industry, with the largest variety from one source! Their line includes camping and outdoor supplies, sporting goods, summer toys, souvenir and rustic gifts, impulse items, a complete customizable line, and much more. Wilcor proudly researches, develops, and tests new and innovative products to help your business prosper.
Contact Info
800-346-2345x707
sales@wilcor.net