AGS Guest Guides

Guest guide services, marketing, web design.
Contact Info
Michael Moore
817-426-9395
michael@texasadvertising.net

Anderson’s Brochure Services

Brochure distribution at RV Shows.
Contact Info
Don & Lisa Bennett
585-615-7742
info@campwithandersons.com
Armstrong Software

Armstrong Software

Armstrong Software provides a customized campground mobile app dedicated to your brand. Puts your campground in their hands with real time communication, activity reminders, and a rewards/loyalty platform among many other features.
Contact Info
Joseph Duernig
636-236-1469
joe@armstrongsoft.com
Rose Duernig
636-236-1469
rose@armstrongsoft.com

Assisted TV Solutions

A turn-key solution for adding commercial grade CATV systems to your hospitality business. As part of our service ATS will design, build and service your Cable TV, plus handle all aspects of customer service for you. Assisted TV was developed with the RV Resort/Campground in mind and currently service over 40 campgrounds in the Eastern United States from Florida to Wisconsin.
Contact Info
Robert Nasti
336-442-4935
robert.nasti@assistedtv.com

Bill Plemmons RV World

Specializes in RV Parts and Services.
Contact Info
Mark Dickens, Janet Dickens
336-377-2213 ext 1306
mdickens@billplemmonsrv.com

Blossman Gas

Blossman Gas Inc. is your one stop shop for all your propane needs - in addition to competitively priced propane we offer the following benefits of being a Bloggman customer. Blossman Gas sells, installs and propane equipment. We can also assist with setting up dispensers and training your employees.
Contact Info
Kim Reynolds
828-772-6824
kreynolds@blossmangas.com

campersApp

Create a custom experience app for your campground in minutes. Features include a real time alert system utilizing notifications, a robust activity schedule with reminders, delivery services with in app purchasing allowing campers to order (and pay) for delivery of camp items and services such as firewood and propane. Campers App also provides easy access to park information, the park map, turn by
Contact Info
Heather Gere
888-231-CAMP (2267)
heather.gere@campersapp.com
Travis Gere
888-231-CAMP (2267)
travis.gere@campersapp.com

Campground Accounting

Our specialized industry knowledge to campground owners help them grow the value of their business and minimize the burden of taxes. Our cloud based systems allow us to work with owners throughout the US to provide them with unlimited proactive advice.
Contact Info
Donna Bordeaux
704-752-9845
donna@campgroundaccounting.com
Chad Bordeaux
704-752-9845
chad@campgroundaccounting.com

Campground Automation Systems, Inc

Campground operators are stuck using software that doesn’t meet their needs. We create park management and reservation software that allows operators to be confident they’re getting the most out of their properties and providing guests an experience they can’t wait to repeat.
Contact Info
Roguer Rosa
877-783-2367
sales@campgroundautomation.com

Campground Views

244% increase in reservations. 10% increase in reservations, sold out phase 2 before opening… this is the story of parks who have worked with us. Want to make it your story too?
Contact Info
Mark Koep
805-341-3828
mark@campgroundviews.com

Campspot

Campspot is a powerful campground reservation software designed to meet the needs of today’s campground owners. Our optimizable reservation grid, intelligent business rules, and user-friendly design create more revenue and drive visitor satisfaction to ensure repeat bookings and maximum return.
Contact Info
Griffin Engel
616-226-5500
griffin.engel@campspot.com

Carolina Golf Cars

They offer a wide variety of multi-passenger golf cars and utility cars. An experienced dealer for Club Car, E-Z GO, Yamaha and Cushman.
Contact Info
Barrett Kittrell, Dwayne Simpson , Davis Wood
704-392-2211
bkittrell@carolinagolfcars.com,dwood@carolinagolfcars.com

Cold River Mining

Cold River Mining is the foremost builder and supplier of gemstone mining/panning solutions. Our gemstone mix contains over 60 different gemstones from 4 different continents. We were customers first, purchased the company a few years ago and have made changes that have been customer focused. Our job is to make you more money and make your customers even happier.
Contact Info
Ryan Houchens
216-466-2968
ColdRiverMiningRyan@gmail.com

Colliers International

Brokerage and appraisal, we specialize in selling RV Parks.
Contact Info
Heather Blankenship, Mike Nissley
865-456-4047
Heather.blankenship@Colliers.com

Darrell Hess & Associates

Broker specializing in the sale of RV Parks & Campgrounds.
Contact Info
Darrell Hess
828-452-1535
hess@campgroundsforsale.com

Family and Business Success LLC

We educate and guide business owners through the various options, systems, and professional resources that help create and maintain a healthy family systems and a master business plan. Our goal is to help family businesses maintain and increase the value of their business so as to create a lasting legacy for their family members.
Contact Info
Amy Wirtz
440-695-0941
amy@fabsuccess.biz

Good Sam

One investment reaches 1.7 million RVers through our travel guide, mobile app, goodsam.com, and social media channels.
Contact Info
Christine Distl
800-685-6246
Christine.Distl@goodsam.com

Green River Log Cabins

22 years of providing high quality, affordable, solid log park model cabins, bathhouses, and camping cabins.
Contact Info
Todd & Nikki Garland
864-457-2444
tgarland@greenrivercabins.com

Insider Perks

Insider Perks is a full service digital agency providing best in class marketing and advertising for the outdoor hospitality industry. We work with over 150 campgrounds numerous investment groups, have designed websites for large industry trade publications, and believe true success comes through a combination of kindness, hard work, and excellent customer service.
Contact Info
Brian Searl
305-424-8415
brian@insiderperks.com

Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality Insurance

Leavitt is the largest writer in the country of RV parks and campgrounds. With over 40 years of experience they bring multiple options to the table for the smallest of campgrounds to the largest of national RV resorts.
Contact Info
John Suhr
605-423-4357
john-suhr@leavitt.com

Pelland Advertising

Responsive ( mobile-friendly) website development and hosting services, and a full line of four-color process collateral advertising production and printing-including rack cards, brochures, and site maps.
Contact Info
Peter Pelland
plpelland@pelland.com

Pinnacle Park Homes

Industry leader in park model home and camping cabins.
Contact Info
Andy Davis
terri@pinnacleparkhomes.com

Premier Outdoors LLC

Premier Outdoors LLC provides safe, all natural fire starting products as well as a full line of quality-engineered fire rings.
Contact Info
David Paczocha
866-378-6678
customerservice@prremieroutdoorsllc.com

RV Park Signs

Signage and Marketing plus more for RV Parks and Campgrounds. CARVC members get 15-20% off list prices because we are campers and bring a combined 30 plus years of campground experience.
Contact Info
Richard Yohan
404-944-9988
richard@rvparksigns.com

Silver-Top Mfg

Awnings, sunrooms, and more! Leading manufacturer of awnings, patio rooms, screen rooms, portable awnings, and slide out covers. Built to withstand all climates.
Contact Info
Richard Farrow
800-638-6960
info@silver-top.com

SkyWeb Networks

Cost effective wi-fi solutions that work. Guaranteed. Camera security solutions, dish network TV solutions, satellite internet.
Contact Info
Tom Fiting
989-930-4016
Kelly@skywebnetworks.net, tom@skywebnetworks.com

Southeast Publications

Southeast Publications is an on and offline marketing company specializing in connecting outdoor recreation to small business. They create free guest guides and banners for RV Resorts and campgrounds. Southeast Publications also promotes partner properties to the masses online, through their mobile and social media channels.
Contact Info
Kim Warrick, Carlene Morris
800-832-3292
Kim@sepub.com

Southeast RV Traveler

Regional RV Park & Campground guide covering Florida, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Available free at interstate rest areas.
Contact Info
John Criswell
305-215-4385

StayList

Join the growing number of Campground and RV park owners who trust in Staylist’s powerful and simple –to-use reservation software. Our intuitive system allows you to book camp-sites, manage POS inventory, send invoices, securely accept payments & more-all in one place!
Contact Info
Candice McNamara, Larry Sink, Jeff Reed
865-248-0045
lsink@staylist.com, canmcnamara@gmail.com

Stone Canyon Cabins

Stone Canyon Cabins is in the business of manufacturing park model cabins for campgrounds, dealers, and retail.
Contact Info
David Pulliam
800-719-5989, 706-498-5830
dpulliam@stonecanyoncabins.com

The Campground Connection

Specializing in performance-oriented exit planning strategies. They are the largest marketing company of campgrounds, RV Parks and resorts exclusive to the industry.
Contact Info
Dick & Marilyn Deward
616-532-4835
mdeward@gmail.com

The Jump Pad

The Jump Pad provides a safe jumping area made up of individual inflated baffles. No installation costs and roll up and store over winter.
Contact Info
Randy & Jocelyn Jenkins
865-387-5667
thejumppad@gmail.com

Utility Supply Group

Utility Supply Group is a nationwide provider of electrical power outlets, electric and water meters, wire and replacement parts for RV parks and campgrounds.
Contact Info
Heidi Doyle
800-800-2811
heidi@go-usg.com

Water Guard Inc.

Small bulk chemicals and chemical pumps.
Contact Info
Allen Daniels
800-872-7665
allen@waterguardinc.com

Wilcor Outdoors

Wilcor International is the #1 supplier to the vacation industry, with the largest variety from one source! Their line includes camping and outdoor supplies, sporting goods, summer toys, souvenir and rustic gifts, impulse items, a complete customizable line, and much more. Wilcor proudly researches, develops, and tests new and innovative products to help your business prosper.
Contact Info
800-346-2345x707
sales@wilcor.net